ROLL OF HONOUR

Year	Hound	Venue	Owner
1933	Not awarded	Capenhurst	
1934	Not awarded	Capenhurst	
1935	Not awarded	Savernake	
1936	Not awarded	No record	
1937	F T Ch Kestrel of Kirtle	Lockerbie	The Hon Lady Johnson Ferguson
1938	Not awarded	No record	
1955	Not awarded	Chichester	
1981	W T Ch Rushton Rochester	Todmorten	Miss L Pogodzinski
1982	Not awarded	Watergrove	
1984	Not awarded	Tibthorpe	
1985	Not awarded	Shalborne	
1986	W T Ch Sanguine Sanft	Denshaw	Mr & Mrs N Sutcliffe
1987	Not awarded	Springkell	
1988	Not awarded	Grimwith Moor	
1990	Penton Sans Souci	Heath Hill	Mr & Mrs R C A Bennett
1995	Not awarded	Grimwith Moor	
1996	Not awarded	Hertfordshire	
1997	Dual Ch Chasedown Virtuous	Audlem	Mr & Mrs D C Richards
1998	Not awarded		
1999	W T Ch Sherlock She's Magic	St Columb Major	Mr & Mrs N Foster
2000	W T Ch Chasedown Jaega	Tibthorpe	Mr B Allen
2002	Not awarded		
2003	W T Ch Chasedown Jaega	Easton	Mr B Allen
2004	Albronne Abacus	Rosenannon	Mrs P Tickell
2005	Not awarded	Springkell	
2008	W T Ch Cilgwri Uncanny Keano	Thixendale	Mr & Mrs I Sayles
2009	W T Ch Trailfinder Endearing by Floralis	Charlbury	Mr & Mrs D Roberton
2010	Not awarded	Lower Swell	
2011	Not awarded	Batsford	
2012	Not awarded	Hilley Farm Shropshire	
2013	Not awarded	Bourton on the Water	