Bloodhound Judges Lists

Level 4 A1

Mr B Bosch (overseas)

Mrs D T Dixon

Mrs C M Hutchinson

Judges approved by the Kennel Club to award Challenge Certificates

Dr H E Almey Mr K Miller

Mr C D Ashmore Mrs B O'Keefe

Mrs P Bingham Mr S O'Keefe

Mr A H Brace Ms J Parker

Mrs C E Cartledge Mrs J Peak

Mr J Coppens (overseas) Mrs E A Peers

Miss J E Corner Mrs V E Phillips

Mrs J Crease Mr L M Pinto-Tiexeira (overseas)

Mrs V Owen

Mrs S Porter

Ms L Cudlip Miss L Pogodzinski

Mr A R R Doedijns (overseas) Miss L S Priestley

Mr E Engh (overseas) Mrs Z Rawson

Mrs H A Evans Mr B W Reynolds-Frost

Mrs M G Fish Mr G Robertson

Mr D E Gore Mr R A W Searle

Mrs F Hanney-Mitchell Mrs A B Sluiter (overseas)

Mr C P Hardy Miss D Spavin

Mrs S D Harrison Miss D J Startup

Mr A J Higginbottom Mrs Z Thorn-Andrews

Mr G A Hill

Mr J Horswell

1 1 11013WEII

Mr R A Hutchinson

Mrs L Ickeringill

Mrs S LaCroix Hamil (overseas)

Mr D Knights

Ms G L Lamb

Mr I C Layfield

Mrs E A Macdonald

Miss F Mckenzie

Level 3 - A2/A3

(Combined Association of Bloodhound Breeders/Bloodhound Club Lists of Breed Specialist Judges currently on A2/A3)

Breed Specialist Judges

Miss E Burnside

Miss S Clark

Non-Specialist Judges

The judges listed below are either **Group Judges or award CC's to 3 or more breeds in the Hound Group**.

Miss P Clayton

Mrs D Cook

Miss S Finnett

Mr F Kane

Mr R Morris

Mr M Ord

Ms S. Parker

Mrs S Platt

Mr R Price

Mrs V Williams-Wegmann

Mrs R Wray

Level 2 - B List

(Combined lists of ABB/BC judges currently on the B List)

Breed Specialists

Mrs L Hardy

Miss J Harrington

Mrs C Jones

Non-Specialist Judges who award CC's in breeds other than Bloodhounds.

Mrs J Alford
Mr S Burton

Mr R J Gunn

Mr D Player

Mrs D Reid

Miss M K Rimmer

Ms S Richens

Level 1 - C List

(Combined lists of ABB/BC Judges currently on the C list)

Breed Specialists

Mr N Sutcliffe